Procrastination, geekery and mini marathons

I should write a blog. In fact I should have written many blogs. I haven’t forgotten about you my dears, I promise. Things have been a little mad lately, and although I’ve had a few ideas, I’ve lacked the time and energy to put them into action. So here you go, these are a few posts I’ll write to catch up. If I don’t, please poke me with a big sharp pointy stick.

Geeking out and about – a trip to the final frontier at Fedcon XX

Painting the fence

Spoilt consumer syndrome and Wheaton’s law

Busting my arse for charity

There, that’s 4 posts for you. Now I’ll go and start writing them…

Leave a Reply

