Plinky notThursday 4

If you could enact one new law, what would it be?
Every Friday should be cake for breakfast day.

Who did you idolize when you were a kid?
I am a terrible geek. My teenage idols were MacGyver, Brian Adams and Tolkien. Later Terry Pratchett joined that list, and Brian Adams left it.

What major sporting event do you get most excited about?
Olympic curling.

Name a book that changed your life.
Just one? Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. Got me hooked on good writing and storytelling.

What are your favorite ways to express your creativity?
It varies. I’m a bit of a butterfly when it comes to creativity. The one constant seems to be writing, but I’ve been known to dabble in all sorts. Knitting, sewing, embroidery, painting, interior decoration, object design, renovating furniture, cooking, baking…

If you could work from anywhere, where would you want to live, and why?
If money were no object, Sweden would be one of my favourites. Love the country, the culture, the food and the people. But I also love to travel and discover new places so I would like that to be a part of my life too.

How many times have you been in love?
Depends if you count pathetic unrequited teenage crushes or actual relationships. So the answer is either five times or once.

Leave a Reply

