Honnnnnk!

I’m not going to say it. I am not going to say or write that word for the next month. Not once. I just get the feeling that if I say it, even once, then I will never be able to stop saying it.

I’m already sick of seeing that damn word absolutely everywhere, hearing it on the TV and radio… I mean forget about the sound the instrument makes, the name itself is enough to annoy the hell out of me ! I don’t even watch the matches for heaven’s sake, and the only results I’m interested in are the ones that involve me possibly winning prizes (Go Mexico and South Korea!). So I really don’t want to hear about the stoopid matches being ruined by stoopid vuvuzelas…

Oh.

Crap.

Vuvuzela.

Vuvuzela!

Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela! Vuvuzela!

One thought on “Honnnnnk!

Leave a Reply

