Pick of the week X

I was first sent a link to this blog for a story on the state and situation of the original Winnie the Pooh toys. And then I started poking around at some of the other stories, and realised what a great blog it was, so I thought I’d share it here.

Scouting NY is a blog kept by a location scout working in New Yawk. Crap. I mean New York. Damn you Marty!

Not only are there some kick ass photos in there, but the places themselves are quite fascinating. I must say, I am now suffering from quite a severe case of job envy! It just looks like such a fascinating thing to do!

I’m warning you, if you click on the link below, you should abandon any hope you may have had of getting anything done in the next few hours.

www.scoutingny.com

Leave a Reply

